Skip navigation

I know, I know. I promised more Yosemite. And then what?

Ok, turns out over the Memorial Day weekend, I attended Derrick Story’s San Francisco Street Photography workshop. Street photography is hard. Finding subject matter is challenging and there’s definitely an element of luck. And not getting waved away (like by the couple eating the bananas in perfect unison). Anyway, I liked the workshop a lot. Great people attending. And Derrick is a tremendous workshop leader. A good time.

And the special bonus is I got some shots I really liked.

This one is from Union Square.  I love the expressions. And it feels to me like a scene from an Italian square.

PSR_140524_5240246

(Exif here.)

Leave a Reply

