Skip navigation

PSR_131017_170040

I really enjoy diving.  Seeing cool critters is, for me, the best part.  And while I like I like pretty much everything I see down there, for some reason the puffers always make me smile.

Sometimes they’re shy and back away or try to hide.  But not this guy.  He’s just hanging and smiling for his close up.

Since somewhere along the way the metadata is getting stripped, here’s “hand made EXIF.” All of these shots are with Olympus OM-D EM-5 with the 12-50mm lens in macro mode (at 43mm) in a Nauticam housing. One Sea & Sea YS-100alpha strobe.

Lembeh, October 2013

Leave a Reply

