Skip navigation

Well, that didn’t last long.  A bit of rain and now the sun’s back out.

I was down in Mountain View for a meeting on, you know, a super secret topic.  On the way to the meeting it was still raining and gray.  By the end of it, the sun had come out and the day turned nice.  Omen?  Hope so.

On Castro Street in Mountain View, there are these great glass spheres that the sun lit up.  I’m sure I’ve seen them before.  But I didn’t remember them.  And I bet they’re even better at night since they’re lit from below.  I tried a number of things and couldn’t get what I really wanted which was for them to be really lit up and glowing.  Maybe at night.
PSR_120123_4295

Leave a Reply

